Main   Program   Participants   Housing/Travel   Registration  
Washington University in St. Louis   |   June 12th - June 16th 2023

Noncommutative Geometry Festival 2023

In honor of Prof. Guoliang Yu on the occasion of his 60th Birthday

The theme of the upcoming Noncommutative Geometry Festival will focus on noncommutative geometry, quantitative topology, and scalar curvature geometry.

Invited Speakers

Alain Connes (IHES)
Kristin Courtney (University of Münster)
Joachim Cuntz (University of Münster)
Carla Farsi (University of Colorado)
Sherry Gong (Texas A&M)
Mikhael Gromov (IHES)
Erik Guentner (University of Hawaii at Manoa)
Nigel Higson (Penn State University)
Arthur Jaffe (Havard University)
Gennadi Kasparov (Vanderbilt University)
Tsuyoshi Kato (Kyoto University)
Henri Moscovici (Ohio State University)
Bogdan Nica (IUPUI)
Piotr Nowak (Polish Academy of Sciences)
Herve Oyono-Oyono (Institut Élie Cartan de Lorraine)
Yanli Song (Washington University in St. Louis)
Walter Suijlekom (Radboud University)
Jan Spakula (University of Southampton)
Hang Wang (Eastern China Normal University)
Shmuel Weinberger (University of Chicago)
Rufus Willett (University of Hawaii at Manoa)
Zhizhang Xie (Texas A&M)
(*to be confirmed)


Guihua Gong  Piotr Nowak  Yanli Song   Xiang Tang  Rufus Willett   Zhizhang Xie


We gratefully acknowledge funding from the K-theory Foundation, the National Science Foundation, Texas A&M University and Washington University in St. Louis.